CSU Extension CSU Extension Home CSU Home Adams County Home

 

Adams County Extension Staff Directory

  • 4-H
  • Ag/Director
  • Horticulture
  • Family & Consumer
  • Small Acreage

Julia Hurdelbrink

Extension Agent - 4-H/Youth - FCS & Cloverbud

jhurdelbrink@adcogov.org

303-637-8108

Kenzie Krinkee

4-H Program Associate - Livestock & Small Animals

kkrinkee@adcogov.org

303-637-8109

Lacey Mann

Extension Agent - School Programs & Shooting Sports

lmann@adcogov.org

303-637-8107

Chris Uhing

Extension Communications

cuhing@adcogov.org

303-637-8104

 

Thad Gourd

Agriculture Agent / County Extension Director

tgourd@adcogov.org

Ph# 303-637-8117

 

Rae-Anne Reichow

Adminstrative Technician

rareichow@adcogov.org

303-637-8102

Eric Hammond

Horticulture Agent

ehammond@adcogov.org

303-637-8016

Cassey Anderson

Master Gardener Coordinator

cmanderson@adcogov.org

303-637-8103

 

Adams County Master Gardeners

www.facebook.com/cmgAdamsCounty

adamscocmg@gmail.com

303-637-8100

Vacant

Family & Consumer Science Agent

 

Jennifer Tucker

Small Acreage Coordinator

jtucker@adcogov.org

Ph# 303-637-8157

 

Address

Adams County Extension

9755 Henderson Road

Brighton, CO 80601

View location using Google™ Maps

 

Phone & Fax

Front Desk: 303-637-8100

Fax: 303-637-8125

Related

eXtension